Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Paralegal
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42      Open to dating any race
Time to talk about myself. . . . . oh boy I feel like I'm at an interview. Well. . . . the most important thing to me . . 1 is my relationship w/ Jesus. He really is awesome and the best father in the world. The second most important thing to me is my family. I am the oldest of 5 and I love my brothers and sisters. They are truly my best friends. I think what makes me unique is I really try to respect other people, I'm a good listener and I don't just talk to hear my own voice. I like to talk about things of substance and meaning. I have a lot of ambition. I want to do something great and significant in my lifetime. I am a hopeless romantic and I love to laugh!! I work in the legal field currently as a Paralegal and am back in school to finish up my Bachelor's Degree. I like to travel. I want to see the US and if possible one day the whole world. The farthest place I have been was New Zealand, a beautiful country by the way. There's a lot I'd like to see and do and if you want to hear more just let me know ;)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating