Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oak Park, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 32      Open to dating any race
I am a passionate and driven person who is looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest.
About me: I grew up in the suburbs but have made Chicago my home for the past 6 years. I enjoy what I do for a living and it is definitely the right fit. I spend a good amount of time volunteering with two local organizations involving children as well. One is an afterschool program and one is a foster care program. I attend a non-denominational church in the city and am involved in many activities there as well. I have very diverse interests from sports to Broadway and museums to hanging out at a lounge. I really enjoy photography, wine tasting, hanging out at the beach in the summer, playing volleyball, going to hockey games, or the movies?. I am open to trying anything just about once. I would love to go scuba diving someday soon as well.
I would like to meet someone who has a lot of positive energy and enjoys life. Someone who can make me laugh and that I can have great conversation with. Someone who I can enjoy doing just about anything with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating