Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ISRAEL9


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mental health Nurse
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a committed christian who has a lively sense of humour and am an honest and open sort of person. I have an interest in worldwide missions and am planning on doing short term mission work over holidays etc. I am active in a small local church in North London and sing with worship team and play a bit of guitar. I am an outdoors kind of person and I enjoy walking skiiing, squash and badminton. I like to keep fit using the gym and enjoy cooking and good food. I enjoy the simple things in life and am more of a country person than city but God has His purposes for this time in London. I enjoy travel and am hoping to work in a warmer climate in the future (Australia or Usa) as a nurse. Family is very important to me and I have 2 adult sons and one 5 year old son.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating