Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: , Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry Work for NPO
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
My first goal is to love the Lord with all my heart, soul and might. . . and it is a process. He is my Alpha and Omega and I can do NO things apart from Him. My children are mine for a season, but they are His eternally. They both are incredibly deep, spiritually aware believers as well, prasie God! He gifted me with a burning desire to be a Proverbs 31 woman, endowed me creativity, a desire to grow constantly and help others grow in all areas, a love for dancing for Him, and so much more. I truly feel blessed in many ways and I want to be a light to all He sends my way. I am a messianic Jew (I am Jewish and have accepted jesus Christ as my Saviour). I am currently focused on learning how to do the minimal amount of busy stuff and instead relying on Him to guide me, minute by minute and day by day.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating