Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Killeen, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Car rental agent
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown/black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
Well, I'm puerto rican. Was born in FORT HOOD, TEXAS and raised all around the world. My father was in the military. I guess I can say I was an alter server that served across the world until I was about 13-14 years old. My father taught me howto play guitar when I was 9 years old and I've been playing ever since.
I'm a good man and a good christian. My family is very much a strong unit (Mother, Father & lil sis) . I've been playing guitar and other instruments all my life in the church. I charish going to choir practices on Thursdays and playing at Sunday Mass. I'm in a rock band (Carlos Santana music) on the side with some very nice people that are very respectful to the people around them. I like going to the movies every now and then with friends. I have a lot of love to give. . . . a big bear hug when someone needs it and a shoulder to lean on.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating