Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ISI33


Location: Southern, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Limousine driver
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: brownish/light   Eyes: green/agua/blue (cha
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 31      Open to dating any race
First things first! I like to read the Word of God, to see, hear and understand His works and Will around me. I like to go to church. I like the beach, movies, ride and take walks to appreciate nature. I like people, to read and listen their souls and share with each other the beauty and spark of life. To share the Light and love we freely receive from God. I would like to meet someone who loves the Lord and receives and gives freely with no conditon behind the motives but love. I would like to meet someone who accepts me not on the bases of my intellect, not on the bases of my social class, not on the bases of my physical but on the bases of being just me. Are you familiar with the book, "Be ye Transformed" or the book entitled, "The way of Agape" by Nancy M. ? I agree with her approach in relationships, do you? I like to encourage and be encourage during our short life on Earth.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating