Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Irvine, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: System Administrator for a construction company
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Let me start first saying that I am very involved in my Assemblies of God Church, I have been a youth leader, taugh Sunday School, and now I am preparing my self to lead cell groups. I work in a Construction Company, in the city of Irvine, CA, I am the system administrator, thank God for my job, I have to travel 40 miles each way, but it's a nice company. Usually, after work I stop at the gym and work out a little bit. I keep in touch with my friends, and I like to get along with everybody. You can say I am an outgoing person, looking to encourage, lift up other people. if you want to contact me, my membership expired, but I will sure reply to you if you leave me your info. If you want one of my pictures, you have to pay for it, just kidding, ja ja.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating