Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



IRISHOUTDOORS


Location: Yardley, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30     
I am an Irish man, I am 6Ɗ 175 lbs and have blue eyes and black hair. I am a patient and kind man and am looking for the same. I am an outdoorsman and enjoy sports such as fishing, hiking, camping, skiing, and water skiing. I also enjoy basketball and volleyball and working out at my local gym. As you probilly figured out from my description I am not a muscle bound jock by any stretch of the imagination I am built like a cross country runner or a long distance bicycler as that was my sport in college.
My favorite sports teams are the Eagles, Phillies, and Flyers and my favorite band is Dave Mathews and my favorite tv show is House. I am very honest and loyal and those are two qualities that I hold to be very important. Im not really into the whole mall scene at all actually in truth I hate the mall. So if you are really into shopping and going to the mall all the time Im probilly mot your cup of tea. I love to be outside in the woods and to fish and to help people who need help and cant help themselves. Thats kind of what drives me I guess helping people that need help and the outdoors. So if I sound like your Guy. Feel free to shoot me an email or add me to your favorites I always enjoy making new friends.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating