Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Laurel,
Country: United_States

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Doctor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blobd   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I very cheerful, kind andsociable. I always find common language with all people. Probably, because I try to see in the person only good side, and bad I try tonot notice. Most of all in a life I am afraid of treachery (as betray, usually, most close people), I am afraid to offend the person (thefeeling of fault is very strongly developed), for as my friends abuseme. I consider, that main my quality is kindness. It is tasty Iprepare, especially national dishes. In free Time very much I like todance and go in for sports. With pleasure I look transfers abouttravel and I dream of them. In people I appreciate reliability andsense of humour. I am involved vigorous, responsible with people. Itis More in total in a life I appreciate sincerity in relations betweenpeople, I am able to appreciate true friendship and the good relationto itself. I consider, that all in the person And in his anenvironment should be fine.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating