Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sanantonio, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Executive Assistant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I'm an Irish, English, Italian red head that likes to have fun! My hair is natually curly but I do straighten it from time to time. I have 2 dogs and 2 boys. My boys are 12 and 3. They are my world. I have a tattoo of a celtic cross on my lower back for my son that passed away from SIDS.
I love to hang out with my friends. I'm not a party animal and I don't drink. I do like an occasional glass of white wine. I love to dance and could dance all night long. I'm not into drama and I'm into honesty and faithfullness. I want to be the only woman that you want in your life. I believe that communication is the key to any relationship whether it's with friends or a love interest. You must build up your relationship with trust and honesty. No cheaters please! I've had my share of coming in 2nd and I want to be number 1 in your life.
I'm not materialistic but I do like to have a nice place to come home to. Now, if that's an apartment, a house, a condo or a box. . . it's going to be decorated nice and homely. A persons house is their castle. I have a good heart and give myself fully to the right person. I'm an affectionate person and love to be smothered with kisses and hugs.
I'm very involved at my work. I volunteer on a regular basis and I enjoy doing it. I deal with feeding the elderly, helping out the homeless, supporting the soldiers from war, and babies/children. I work for an Oil and Refining company that is based out of San Antonio. I love my job and the work that I do. My boss is wonderful and the company is great. I have met some really great people at where I work.
I'm a true camper. I know how to set up a 4 man tent all by myself and I know how to fish. Ask me how to clean a fish and I'll tell ya. I take my 2 boys and my 2 dogs camping whenever I can. I may go and get my nails done, but I don't mind getting my hands dirty and muddy. I know how to ride four wheelers and dirt bike. I'm the only girl of a family of younger brothers. 3 to be exact. I'm a country girl at heart. I love to be outdoors and sleep under the stars. If you have found my profile to spark an interest in you, just email me or catch me when I'm online.
I hope to talk to you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating