Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Investments/Administrative
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 62     
Let's Enjoy Life!
I am an energetic optimist who is hoping to find that special someone in which to establish a friendship first, and then a deeper relationship with, in time. I am looking for that special one who God has picked for me to share life with, and me to share his. I believe personalities should compliment one another, and not be polar opposites. I am not 20 anymore, but I do take very good care of myself so that I might be around a bit longer to enjoy a happy and full life! I am not a 'gym junkie', but do enjoy being active. You will not find me glued to the sofa, but I do enjoy a good movie now and then. Some of my favorite things to do include a back yard BBQ with family and friends, single day or weekend road trips in search of a yet to be discovered hideaway, or to revisit a favorite! I also enjoy walking along a boardwalk or river park, taking in a local community theater production or live music. The most important part of my personal life involves my 3 children and my grandson. If you're a parent or grandparent, then you understand! Are you my soulmate? Time will tell. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating