Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finacial/Admin
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 36      Open to dating any race
Hey there!
Here is a bit about me:I work an admin/financial job during the day, but am in night graduate school to become a Marriage and Family Therapist. I love what I am learning and am excited to help others. As for what I do outside of work, I am pretty active in my local church. . I love walking around lakes, seeing movies, and relaxing with my friends. My friends are a huge part of my life.
My quirks :) - I love coffee. A slight addict! I am a huge Green Bay Packer fan (but don't get me started on Brett Favre coming out of retirement!). I am knitting my first sweater. And I adore my 5 year old cat, Gracie. I like movies (favorites - Sound of Music, Swing Kids, and Dodgeball) and watching TV (Law & Order, Bones, House, the Office). I love to laugh and being with people who make me laugh. I love to be with people but also treasure my alone time. I guess that is me. . . thanks for reading :) Feel free to contact me!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating