Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



IRINOCHKA


Location: Kerch,
Country: Ukraine


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mission for orphans
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I love my Lord Jesus Christ with all my heart. It is reason why I enjoy my life. I think I am not perfect person, but one thing I do: forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead, I tray to be better and better every day. I like to see good changes in my life. I study in University now. God is Who give me energy, strong, new ideas and new life. I like to read books especially Bible. I study a literature. I go to Evangelistic church. I like to be in good form, so I do my exercises every day. I like nature and go to walking tours. I like bicycling and making photographs. . . I love my job and enjoy to help children orphans in Ukraine. I am careful and reliable, responsible and emotional. I'm romantic and practical, sometimes strong, sometimes weak, I like gaiety and laughing, but sometimes I'm serious and pensive. I would like to see kindred spirit, special person to share my gladness, my joy and all my life with him forever. I, am not a full member so send your address if you are interested.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating