Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tomsk,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: The mamager
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 52      Open to dating any race
As for my character Im kind and self-balanced, educated and sociable, proud and feminine young woman who is not looking for short affairs. Im a down to earth person, but very romantic at the same time. I look an equal partner, a husband, a true friend and lover, all in one, for whom the distance and culture wont be a barrier, but a thing which makes relationships really meaningful and interesting. I have many hobbies and interests. Family, job, movies, reading books, music, learning English, horse riding, skiing, skating and ice skating are just a few of them. I enjoy going to the theater premiers, watching sportive events at the stadium or on TV (I can be a big fan!) I like to meet new people and to make surprises for my close ones. I like delicious meals, I enjoy cooking for my family and friends. I just love the life and live it fullI'm not an active member, so cannot answer emails. . . you'll have to tell me how to contact you

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating