Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ekaterinburg,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Missionary with Campus Crusade for Christ
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am very cheerful and energetic. I always hear from people that my smile brightens their day. I love sports (volleyball, basketball, jogging, Frisbee, skating, rollerblading, riding my bike) . I have blond hair and blue (grey) eyes. I am in a good sportive shape. I like dancing and I am pretty good at it. I like parties with my friends. I like my friends visiting me here in Ekaterinburg which is the nice city. I like traveling and do this a lot. I like laughing very much. I love dogs and I used to have an English black spaniel. I loved him very much! I like Christian music, singing to God and worshiping Him. I also like to cross-stitch, take care of my plants and do the interior design of my apartment (so that it stays a happy, cozy and filled with love place). I don't have a way to pay for this site. If you will send me your email I will answer you. So I am looking for a man who isresponsible, well-balanced and patient person with a good sense of humor. I always loved making friends and developing friendships. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating