Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Eastern Oregon, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 58      Open to dating any race
I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and wish above all to honor and serve Him.

I enjoy being active and doing lots of different things. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. Love to ride horseback, play raquetball, kayak, read, and ski, though I've only done it a couple of times. I love to learn new things, enjoy gardening, motorcycles, fishing, swimming, aviation, ham radio, rafting, many more. Would love to try sailing, sky diving, scuba diving, most things I've never done.
I enjoy teaching, working with teens, both in public high school and Sunday school. Would love to teach in a Christian school sometime. Very much enjoyed a teen mission trip to Honduras where I got to be involved as an interpreter, and would love to do more of the same if the Lord should lead in that direction.

I'm interested in starting a relationship with a man who is committed to Jesus Christ and to living in obedeince to His Word and His will. I'm seeking the Lord's will for my life and ready for a lifetime commitment.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating