Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



IRAQVET03


Location: Jersey City, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race:
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tutor/Computer Tech. /Marine Reservist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 25      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'm Matt. I'm a full-time college student in New Jersey hoping to finish up school within the next couple of years. I'm also a part-time tutor and computer assistant at the university and a Marine reservist. At a very young age of 23, I've already seen and experience things and been to places people twice my age couldn't even fathom. Because of my experiences, I've become more aware of the world around me and is more understanding of why the world is what it is. Also, I'm not one of those stereotypical Marine who chugs beer, swears profusely, and other things I dare not mention. I consider myself a noble person who is willing to sacrifice anything for the ones he care for. I also have a pretty decent sense of humor. Living here in the city, I find it somewhat difficult to find a decent girl who share the same morals, beliefs, and dreams as I. I'm taking my chance and hope to find that person here.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating