Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



INVESTORADAM


Location: Akron, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Media Sales
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 28      Open to dating any race
I watch T. V. commercials and talk about why it was a marketing success or failure. I tear up glossy advertisements I receive in the mail and think about how much money the company spent just to get that in my hand.
Psychology intrigues me and ignorance annoys me. I'm very goal oriented and a dream-seeker - the road is tough, but what do you have if you don't have dreams? I'm a recent graduate from the University of Akron and am trying to sort out the start of my career path in the "real world. " I'm a good listener and encourager and am looking for the same in my match.
I'm also looking for someone ambitious and intellectual -- and somebody who values ongoing learning and growth in life, including financial matters. Oh, and if you run that is always a plus because I am currently training for my first marathon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating