Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



INTREPID


Location: Worthington, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance/own my own small business
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown/salt & pepper   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 58      Open to dating any race
I've done my own advertising copy and prepared corporate public release docs so I don't lack writing skills but writing about/selling myself is not coming easily. So, at the risk of appearing inarticulate, I'll describe my interests/passions bullet style: fellowship/getting into the Word with good friends from my church, travel, Europe, new destinations, good wine, collecting wines, fine dining from Handkes to Katzingers, cooking, adventure, jazz/blues, theatre, collecting art from local artists and adding it to the decor of my home, working on my business, writing, challenging myself creatively and physically and the growth and gratification that ensues, romance/cuddling with the right woman, friends, entertaining at my place, volunteer work, many/varied outdoor sports and activities, furry creatures. . . . I'm happy with my life and have great friends but I also believe that life can be enhanced with the right partner so, if you relate favorably to the above, I'd love to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating