Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Englewood, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Landscape Design, Owner
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Sandy Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I would like someone who " together" we would be active both Spiritually & physically. I beleive that how active you are, in what you are praying for, allows the Holy spirit to better work in you, & thru you. I'm at a place in my life where the Holy spirit is guiding me in incredible ways so spiritual growth is big on my list! Some activities that I have really enjoyed & haven't been able to do lately because of my (Separation then divorce ) is: More camping with the family, Going on road trips, four wheel driving up to mountain pastures for the day, Festivals, Bike riding, Trips to San Diego & all the new experiences waiting for us! I am up for pretty much anything! The best times are when you can look back and say " Remember when. . . " with a big grin on your face. I want to create a lot more of these memories! I am very family oriented. My girls are growing so fast! They love life, love God, & we talk a lot. Blue jeans & a nice shirt is what I'm most comfortable in.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating