Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hong Kong,
Country: Hong Kong

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: Native American
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computers/Education
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 27      Open to dating any race
I want the type of girl who when she cares forsomeone never wants to leave his side. Who desires to share everything with him always no matter how small. I like to take the time to talk and get to know people slowly. I like relationships to be built upon people choosing to be together not simply feelings. I want a girl who needs to belong to me 150% who is happiest when she sees me happy. In return I will take complete responsibility for her. She will never have to wonder what to do again. Any problem any concern she will bring to me and will tell her how to handle it. I will be thre for her always. Is that what you look for too?
My Ideal Person:A girl who believes, devotion, communication, honesty and commitment to each other are the most important things in a relationship. A girl who's greatest desire is to be accepted for being her true self not what people tell her to be. A girl who wants to be 100% devoted to the man who understand her and make his happiness the most important thing to her.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating