Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Griffin, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I am shy until I get to know people and then the real me comes out. I love spending time with my family and close friends. Between the pool, fire pit, grill, soccer goal, horseshoes, guitars, karioke machine, 3 packs of cards, board games, dvd's, and plenty of grilled goodies, my summer evenings have been full of great memories. I am looking forward to the winter months now. I'm looking for someone who enjoys spending time doing the simple things like I mentioned above. I love the theater, concerts, movies, eating out and things like that too, but the things that involve little or no money and family and friends seem to be the times I cherish more. Playing in the leaf piles, jumping in puddles, sliding down the driveway on ice in a laundry basket with the neighborhood kids. . . these are the memories I want people to have of me. As a christian woman, I cling to the biblical standards of honesty, integrity, faithfulness, loyality, compassion, etc and I would want the same in return. I believe the Lord honors relationships that put him first.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating