Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Munich,
Country: Germany

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Charismatic/ Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown/red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
Firstly - I'm not German - I'm a Kiwi (New Zealander) who lives in Germany (currently. . . but not for much longer). I am new to all of this, so the easiest thing for me to say is that I am looking for pen pal, partner or friend who has a hunger in their heart for the Lord; has a sense of humour; is unique (however you interpret that!) ; someone who likes to find out what makes people tick; has seen a bit of the world and is looking forsomeone friendly but a little shy, caring and "as unique" as God made me. . . there is no-one else on Earth like me! I'm not necessarily looking for the love of my life on this site, so if you think that "I'm not the one for you" but would like to say "hi" or you're a female who would like to say "hi" please drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating