Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chicago Suburb, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 70      Open to dating any race
Hi. Thanks for reading this profile. I first came to the States nearly a quarter century. I have had the joy of working in the field of education. I have been a blessed single mother of two for the past 15 years.
I enjoy music, art, reading, and travel. In my work and commnity living, I pray that I am useful to God replicating the way He loves me with those who are in need. I also pray that God leads me to a kind and loving man who would treasure both the beauty and the challenges a relationship has to offer as we grow old together. I believe this takes much coruage and faith. I welcome you to drop me a note and see if we might be interested in further exchanges.
"A bruised reed He will not break, and a smoldering wick He will not snuff out. . . " (Mathew 12:20-21)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating