Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



INHISIMMAGE


Location: Grand Junction, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Working on my B. A. in teaching
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
I'm a full time college student. I also work full time. Christ is and will always be the center of my life. I really love to be active outdoors, especially in the mountains. I also enjoy quiet times at home playing with my dogs or reading a good book. I'm great with kids and animals. I have a close relationship with my family. I have a very strong moral code and a good sense of humor. The man I'm looking for should love the lord. If we can't share Christ, we won't share anything. He should enjoy children and see them in his future. He should be looking for more than a good time with a series of dates. He must be gentle and kind to animals and children - I think this says a lot about his character! If he enjoys the outdoors, like I do, that would be great. I'm not into hunting, cowboy hats, or 4x4's.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating