Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



INDYM


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CPA
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue/Gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 32      Open to dating any race
Hi there. I'm a ambitious professional who usually spends long hours at the office. I like to make my time out side of work count. I enjoy photography, the theater, snow skiing, traveling, and just hanging out. I'm the type that can dress up for anight on the town, but mows my own lawn.

My relationship with Christ is the foundation of my life. I make no excuses or wavers from that. My family is incredibly important to me, as well. My only sibling is in Southeast Asia serving the Lord, and the Lord is using that to strengthen my faith every day! I guess you could say that I'm searching for someone who desires a relationship to be based around Christ and the principals He has given us. I tire of men with superficial requirements! Initial attraction is important, I won't deny. But a persons intellect, thier passions in life, their soul is the most attractive thing of all!! With that note, I don't have a picture on line, but can send one.
Take care of yourself! God Bless. Php 4:6

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating