Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



INCOHERENTBLU


Location: Richwood, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Engineer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dirty Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I'm Chris, I've just recently moved to Texas and am slowly getting used to the area. I'm originally from Michigan, where I lived most of my life.
I enjoy trying new things, which is what lead me to getting interested in cooking, golfing, bowling, and all sorts of other things. It's a lot of fun to get out with some friends and enjoy life more than just hitting the local pub up. Music is a tremendous part of my life. I do play the guitar and keyboard, but am not an expert at either. I'd rather lay in the house and listen to music to relax rather than watch the television. I literally listen to everything, though I do get into certain trends for a while and listen to a certain type more than others at times.
I've decided that I rather like Texas after a year of living here, and I've planted a stake in the ground by acquiring my first house. I'm looking forward to the future, and hope that someday I'll find that right person that wants to settle and start a little family. However, until that time, I can be found spending time with my friends making the most of today.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating