Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



IMCOUNTRYGIRL


Location: Lebanon, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 60     
I like to camp, hike, horseback ride. I enjoy a sport called Geocaching. Walks on the beach and anything to do with outside. I consider this time in my life a new adventure and hope to meet new people. I am happy person and love to laugh and have a good time. I don't like being sad or unhappy. I like to cuddle, walk hand in hand and snuggle. I once hear this quote and I don't remember where. A movie? "I'd rather have 20 minutes of wonderful than a lifetime of nothing special. "I would like someone who will share in my interests and I want to share in his. I would like an active person, not a couch potato! Someone with a sense of humor and someone who enjoys life. I want to find that special person to share my life with. Please send a picture if your going to email me. It is nice to see who I am talking to! Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to meet you soon. Short tempers need not apply! Must like dogs and cats! Ya want to get to know me?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating