Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



IMAYBETHE14U


Location: Davenport, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Prefer not to say
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue/Green/Gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hello, First and foremost, I am a born-again Christian. I believe we are living in the last days before the judgement of God is poured out on the earth and we had better be prepared. Now if that didn't scare you away here is more about me: I am an attractive enough, tall redheaded woman with friends who describe me as loyal, trustworthy, and definitely unique. My ex-husband of 19-years left me for another woman 10 years ago, but he is no longer living. I have two grown daughters and four wonderful grandchildren, ranging now in age 8 to 2. I worship at Faith Believers Church in Sparks, Oklahoma. I am faithful. I am there every time the door is open. I am sorry I can never communicate wit you because I am not a member and therefore am unable to write back. Please don't let that upset you. There are Plenty of Fish in the sea. You just have to know where to look. Maribeth

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating