Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



IMAYB4U


Location: Terre Haute, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Looking for you. :) Are you out there?
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Mixed
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 55     
I am a very committed Christian. . . baptized at 12, born again at about 26 (I'll explain later. Just ask. ) I have worked in church music and youth ministries. I have a pretty laid-back personality, but there are some lines I will not cross. I havea wide range of interests - many that I haven't even explored, yet. I'm relatively low maintenance, stable, responsible, Very FAITHFUL and HONEST. I have three children -- in their 20s and 30s (my youngest daughter screens my potential dates) :). I like animals. . . mostly dogs and horses. . . I also like to take hikes in the state parks. Maybe you'd like to join me :). . . I'm not really into many sports, though I will occasionally watch a ballgame or race. . . . I am looking for a lady to enjoy time with and, hopefully, develop a deep relationship with. In the meantime, just looking for someone who might like to visit a theme park, art galleries, the zoo, arts/crafts shows, festivals, fairs, walks in the woods, etc. I would like to find someone who is honest, patient, can give and take constructive criticism and suggestions, and will be supportive. However, be aware that I will proceed slowly and cautiously. . . . . Oh, yes! My older daughter says you must be willing to enjoy making cookies, etc. , with the granddaughters. :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating