Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



IMAKINGSKID


Location: Smithville, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 54      Open to dating any race
I am a born again Christian and am looking for someone who is sold out to God first and foremost. It would be a waste of both people's time if there is not a spiritual match. I am a people person. I love to laugh out loud and I'm fairly quick witted. My favorite time of the year is Spring/Summer. I enjoy taking walks around the lake and feeding the ducks, going on a paddle boat ride, trying my luck at miniature golf, having a picnic/cooking out, stopping and smelling the flowers. I would be open to attempting bowling again but a disclaimer-the couple of times I have been I seem to release the bowling ball as it's directed towards the people behind me instead of toward the pins. heavy sigh. . . . I enjoy going to movies. I am an avid reader of fiction books written by Christian authors. I love love love contemporary Christian music. I have been to a couple of Christian concerts and would enjoy going to more. I work full-time and also am building my home business so I stay fairly busy during the week. I have two daughters. One is married and lives near by. My youngest is still at home with me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating