Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hinsdale, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 43     
I am a strong Christian who is honest and fun. I have a serious side, but I balances it with laughter. I am an optimistic person who enjoys the company of positive people. Some of the things I have done for fun are putting a funky wig on to jump into the cold murky waters of Lake Michigan in the middle of winter to raise money for Special Olympics, singing karaoke with a group of friend or making dinner for friends and enjoying game night at my house. I also like to sit down with a good book or watching medical shows on television. I love living the life God has blessed me with.

I also enjoy serving in many different ways anything from local missions trips, and mentoring children in Sunday School to volunteering with Special Olympics. Thanks for taking time to learn a little about me. I look forward to chatting with you in the near future.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating