Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ILOVGOD75


Location: Dekalb, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/Security
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Bald   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 40      Open to dating any race
So what can I say about myself. Will, I am a father first and foremost. I love my boys with all my heart, and I would not replace them for anyone in the world. My boys are everything to me, they are my life, my love, my sun, and stars, and in other words, I love my boys. The next thing I would like to say is that I am not looking for a girl friend, I am looking for someone I can spend my life with. Someone I can talk to and get to know. I'm also not looking for a one night stand and sex, so if that is what you want, I am not the guy for you. I'm 31 and a father of three very active boys. I have a job, so and I don't have time to sit at home and play video games. I am a hard working man who goes to school, works full time, and have joint custody of his kids. I have a hard time dating, because most women don't know how to deal with a real man. I do admit there are not a lot of men out there, but we are out there. I love to work out, jog, and read. I like cuddling, holding hands and kissing. I know that these things are not very

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating