Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Saskatchewan, AB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounts Manager / Karaoke Host
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 29      Open to dating any race
Well, I guess I'm pretty complicated (but really, who isn't?) . I'm an honest, caring, loving individual. My maturity level is beyond most people my age. I love to learn new things and explore different opinions that people may have about an array of topics. I love to spend time doing nothing with the people I love as well as going out on the town and just following our feet. I don't usually plan, I figure if life is full of plans then what time is remaining for the unexpected? I try to take life day by day, my regrets are my lessons and my lessons become applied to my life. I take pride in the simple things in life; my family and my friends. Money would rarely be an issue if life wasn't so dependant upon it. I have goals and aspirations, many for myself but some of which are missing a "piece of the puzzle". I love to laugh about almost everything. I am a little shy around big groups but open up one on one or in small groups. I can be mysterious and adventurous. This discription barely scratches the surface of who I am. As I said, I am pretty complicated but delightfully simple once you get to know me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating