Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ILLBURPRINCE


Location: Ellicott City, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Military
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30     
Hi. . . welcome to my profile. . . . . . . hmmmm. . . what to say? ok here goes. . . . . . bout me: I'm outgoing and like to try new things. I like pretty much anything that isn't boring from snowboarding, skiing, most sports, playing guitar, goin to the movies, walks in the park/on the beach or sitting at home relaxin. I also like to laugh or help others to laugh when given the chance. I really like to see the bright side of things and just enjoy life. Basically I just like to have a good time wherever I go and enjoy the time I spend with that someone special. I'm someone who will always be there through good and bad!!!
Ok, let's see. . . . what I'm looking for?!. . . . Well, I guess a girl who is caring and likes to laugh. Someone who likes to have fun and can either enjoy going out doing whatever or sitting back and watching a movie together. Basically a good balance I guess.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating