Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



IGOLFPAR


Location: North Riverside, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business systems analyst
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65      Open to dating any race
Hi, I live in a near west suburb of Chicago, do not smoke and consider myself to be in very good physical shape. I am from northern Minnesota originally and have a Masters degree in finance and have been in the computer field for over 30 years designing large mainframe computer systems. I was married for 19 years and have three children. I particularly enjoy fishing and golfing. Other activities I enjoy are taking walks, biking and doing anything that involves being physically active outdoors. I also enjoy dining out, dancing, going to the movies and sharing quality time together. I consider myself to be an honest, sincere person, outgoing, down to earth and have a good sense of humor. Additionally, I believe myself to be a caring, good-hearted, supportive friend and companion.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating