Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



IDEALIST


Location: Oak Lawn, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: 2nd Grade Teacher
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Sandy blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 42      Open to dating any race
FIRST OF ALL, LET ME SAY THAT I'M 45 BUT I FEEL 35 AND AM VERY ACTIVE BOTH MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY! I am a Christian man who loves the Lord with all my heart and I seek to live out my faith by serving Him daily. I have a passion for the lost souls of this world. I minister to several elderly women from a previous ministry I was involved in. I would love to have someone to share my spiritual journey with for the years I have remaining-hopefully many :) I am a one-woman man who enjoys the simple things in life: watching classic movies, going for walks, shooting pool or going bowling, playing Scrabble, etc. I am very health/fitness-conscious, so if you're not into keeping your temple of the Holy Spirit healthy by eating good foods (at least most of the time) and exercising regularly, you need not respond. I also love kids and enjoy golfing. I have family and friends in Destin, FL, Alpharetta, GA and Virginia Beach, VA that I visit from time to time, and I will consider relocating. I hope to hear from you (if you have a picture posted). Thanks for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating