Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sanford, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ex-Park Ranger m /mr. mom
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 49      Open to dating any race
I want to date someone near debary, fla or someone not afraied to relocate . I am a single dad of a specil needs son . down to earth-easy going -laid back. not a cheater. love nature parks, camping, fishing, cannueing, hikeing , bowling, or stay home cuddling with good company a movie and a pizza, love all crites, do exotic critter--everything from birds , snakes , fish, lizzards, an anything in between) rescue from time to time. I want someone that can enjoy life without getting trashed or trying to out cuss my drill sergent . boy did that clean out the pickens . but now is that asking for a lot. someone that really likes kids. my one son will always be with me , , , his mom is not around. . i am mr. mom by day. . . turn into dad after 6pm. . not looking for some perfect lady. . . just one whom is perfect for me. ater reading my profile. . if it sparks any intrest when read then drop me a line. . please after reading good . be sure itsyour cup of tea. i have no more patients for the games being play now a days. . I ve been raiseing my specil needs son on my own for the last 6yrs. . he's now 20. . so with being said should speak for the type of guy I am. . thanks , read good then lets talk. . . good luck in your search

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating