Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



IAMTHEBBW4U


Location: Greenfield, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: O. B. Tech
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Greenish-blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 44     
Hello!! I sometimes have a hard time talking about myself on these intros. But, I will try. . .
I am a attractive christian woman looking for the man for me. I have never been married and the only "child" that I have is a 4 year old Shih-zu- by the way we come as a package:) I feel I have so much to offer a man. I just have not found the right one yet. . . can you relate? I feel like I am the full package. . I just know that I try to be all that I can and sometimes that is more than enough. OK. I guess that I CAN talk about myself. . HaHa If I have not scared you off. . . . . . . . Drop me a line. I promise that you will not be disappointed. Oh, I thought that I would mention. . . I can't relocate. (Outside the surrounding Indianapolis area) I am very close to my family and I can't wait to have one of my own. If I take the time to send you an email, don't hesitate to respond. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating