Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



IAMSAIDIAM


Location: Mapleton, Iowa
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 55     
I am happy with life and with who I am. I have 3 grown children. I have been divorced for nearly 10 years. I attend a progressive fellowship whose leadership is dynamic and very caring. The fairly large congregation is surprisingly friendly and close. I enjoy the contemporary style worship and music. I have been in my current profession for nearly 25 years and in the current location for nearly 18 years. I am very active and enjoy other people. I play golf. I enjoy reading current books on faith or improvement. I enjoy working with my hands as well as my mind. I enjoy working hard. I enjoy movies, theatre, concerts, walks, biking, most sports, intelligent conversation, and having fun. I am happy at this point in my life, but if there is suppose to be a soulmate to be met and if I'd be given a choice, I'd like her to be dynamic, full of energy, intelligent, thoughtful, fairly independent in her thought and mature in her Faith, healthy, happy with life, financially knowledgeable and physically attractive. I'm sure there are many other important things, but here's wishing.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating