Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



IAMHISCHILD


Location: Oakville,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing Field
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57     
I am a compassionate, caring and kind lady. I am actively involved at the church I attend. I especially like music and love to sing. Once a month I go with a group from the church to a local seniors residence and help with a service. For most of my life I have felt the call of God upon my life to be in ministry. At this time the other ministries I am involved in are Bible Study, Choir and have the gifts of helps which is not limited to one area of ministry. Family- especially my sons, grandchildren and parents is very important to me. I like walking especially along the beach ( in almost any kind of weather) and in the wooded areas along parts of the Bruce Trail. I have a close circle of friends that are also important to me and a constant source of encouragement. I in turn am a true friend offering my support and encouragement as well. Not a cheater.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating