Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



IAMFIFTZGIRL


Location: Santa Fe, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Apartment Manager
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Teal blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 75     
I am a 60 (gulp) year young lady who doesn't know how that happened at all. I am a christian lady who would like to meet a christian man somewhere around age 60 to 72. I may be 60 (gulp) but I still enjoy life and getting out amongst the living. I am outgoing, and love meeting new people and making new friends. I love the ocean, lakes, mountains and forest. I love fishing, boating at sunset, camping, danceing, cooking for or "with" that special someone, sitting by a wonderful fireside, and just being close and sharing with that "someone". I guess I am a romantic at heart. I am a Mom with four wonderful children, (two sons and two daughters) who have lives of their own with their very special spouses and children, my Nine wonderful grandchildren. Even with this very special family, I still remain alone most of the time and would love to have someone to share my joys, hurts, thoughts, dreams and basically my life with. At heart I am a Texas girl but love to travel and have moved around and worked in a lot of different areas in my life. I was in the medical field for twenty nine years, even drove an ambulance in San Diego, Ca. I am pretty quiet but can have fun and be as rowdy, (and crazy, my kids say) as the next person. Well, this is me--fiftzgirl Can you relate??

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating