Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45     
I am doing this under the unction of my First Lady. In conversating with her and attending single classes at my Church she has thrown out some great ideas for the single women. This will be a totally different experience for me in doing something like this, but I am willing to try. I am definitely looking for someone that shares the same beliefs that I do. Does not have a problem loving God because if a man loves God, he would definitely know how to treat me. One that knows the principles, requirements and responsibility that God has placed on him (the man) . I've lived single and unsaved, married and saved and now God has blessed me to be saved and single this time around and I truly look for this to be a blessed experience. Some of the things that I enjoy are bike riding, traveling anywhere- local or out of town. Some say that I'm hilariously silly and I do admit that I can be. Cooking is something that I totally enjoy doing and being a wonderful mother to my kids.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating