Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Big Sandy, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Machinist/ truck driver. . . hauled last job to Mex.
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Mostly blnd, some gr   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
Condensed Version I had a family once;thought I did ok as hubby and dad. We had one sick from birth to nearly three and one mostly perfect, she crapped in my hand once. Buried it all on the 10th anniversary. Car wreck. It seems I have the golden oppertunity to do the dad thing with more insight than before, or buy a Harley and accept my early retirement as daddy. My preacher's wife said I ought to be a commodity since a guy with a job and no child support is hard to come by. Maybe so, maybe no. . . she did not offer me her daughter's phone number. So, what y'all think? Clarification: I live alone for 3 weeks at a time, but since there is only me; I leased my house in Dallas and stay with Mom/Dad a few days a month. Hobbies include R. C. Flying, Four Wheeler, and Ham Radio. try a search on KB5JWJ.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating