Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Security Guard, and Church Outreach Director
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel-Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 25      Open to dating any race
My name is John and my parents are missionaries to the Free Chinese people in Taiwan and I am happy to say that I had the privilege to spend 14 years with them as a missionary kid. I love my parents and what they do so even if you have no interest in me, a prayer for them is always appreciated! Thanks!
As of may 2008 I finished four years of Bible College and am currently working as the outreach director at the church I attend and as a Full-time security guard. I plan to to eventually be full-time in the ministry as a pastor or missionary but I'm not quite sure what God wants just yet. I feel that direction in the ministry is a big decision and should be made in connection with the one I am to marry. That is why I would like someone who is interested in me and be willing be a part of the ministry that God will lead us to. Nature wise I'm an easy going laid back guy with an odd sense of behavior/humor. I like to solve and figure out things. I have a positive outlook on life. I can disagrees with people but still be their friend. I'm not a macho redneck man but I'm not Melvan the nerd ether. I don't somke, drink, chew or use curse words and I try to treat the ladies right.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating