Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Franklin, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Condo Division Warranty Administrator
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 46     
Hello guys! I am an energetic, fun-loving, sports-loving gal who's looking for, well, maybe you!I'm a Nebraska farm girl originally, but I've lived in WI 12 years now. My special sports love is football, then maybe baseball. I still play on a couple softball teams also. Also, love most music, especially country. Other hobbies include gardening, woodwork refinishing and a couple of favorite TV shows. As you've seen I've never been married, unless you count my first career - teaching in the Lutheran school system. My job also included coaching every sport and athletic director, which unfortunately consumed the extra social life hours in a week. I finally burned out, but wouldn't trade those experiences. I now have been in the building industry for 5 years. I'm looking for a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor and who likes to have fun. I look forward to talking with you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating