Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Clerical
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blondish brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 60     
I am starting over and God is my stregth. I would like to meet a gentleman who loves the Lord and is a gentle and friendly person. I am involed with my church in several activities. My Lord is the MOST important in my life. I dearly love animalsand I have a Cocker Spaniel, whom is getting very old, and a "FAT" cat! I love my animals like they are my children so I hope you love animals the way I do. I like watching television, going to the movies, out to eat, to the beach and the mountains. Sometimes I like being active and other times just relax. I like to camp also but in a camper. I am getting too old for the "tent" thing. I have been shooting pool in a pool league and it has been fun. We are in 1st place right now. You have to go to bars but it isnt so bad as I have learned to drown out a lot of things, and most of them know I, and some of the others on my team are Christians. Hopefully, we are making an influence on some of the people in the bars and perhaps Christ will work through one of us that one, or even many, may come to know Christ one day. I am not particulary looking for a relationship but a friendship, for now. I miss being around a man as far as just doing things together. Not the sexual part, so please do not misunderstand. I love people and enjoy being around everyone. I have been told I know no stranger and I am good at talking. Thats what they think! Ha, Ha. . . I can be really shy when I dont know someone. I am a country girl at heart, but live in the city right now as this is where God has put me. I work and have been at my current job for 22 yrs. Well, thats about it, I guess. If you love the Lord and your an animal lover, thats a really good start.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating