Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Homedale, Idaho
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Applying with an Insurance Company in Boise
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 33      Open to dating any race
I turn 23 next week and have never been married. I am an only child and was adopted from Korea. I came to America when I was just four-months old. I was raised Quaker/Friends. My father is a pastor is this denomination. I like to read inspirational/christian books and listen to artists like: Point of Grace, Josh Groban, or Rascal Flatts. My favorite color is red and I like to knit or embrioder while I watch tv. It's a way I can relax, yet be productive in doing something for someone else. I like to hang with family/play games, visit, and eat food. Places I would like to see would be: New York, Amsterdam, England, Ireland, Korea, and Hawii. Mainly more for the World War II history aspect. History was one of my most favorite subjects in High School. I am a deeply, caring and compassionate, hard-working type person. I like to be there for others and work hard to be the best I can be.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating