Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Montgomery, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: AUBURN   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
I am a very hard working person, my job right now is my life and I am looking to change that. I have a 22 year old son who is truly my best friend. I am the type of person who believes a hug can brighten anyone's day and that laughter is the best medicine. I believe in honesty, trust and most of all OPEN COMMUNICATION if you don't have that why bother. I would like to meet someone who can be himself and who will let me be me. (Not into fake people) I have to also say that I think everyone needs their own space once in a while. I like doing things outside, like fishing, four wheeling, building a fence, and hauling hay. . . That is one of my favorite past times. Since moving here a year ago. . . . I am not able to do any of that. . . I truly miss it. I love to get down and dirty, but I also love to get dressed up and go out on the town.
My ideal date would be sitting on the back of the tailgate in an opened field around a fire listening to music, having a few drinks, laughing, talking just enjoying each others company; it could be just the two of us or with a group of people. For me to have the ideal date it would have to be with someone who loves to laugh.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating