Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HUCKELBERRYON


Location: Brevard, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Architecture
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 53      Open to dating any race
Well hellow out there! I hope to meet a gal whom has a few of the same interest as I do. Has similar christian beliefs and values. I am a happy person most all the time, and I contibute my happyness to being thankful to God for being so good to me. I must add, along the way, I have recieved correction from God also.
I want to trust in God about what may happen in my life right down to the minute, and includes the women who shows up to share my life with. Yes I said share in all ways, especially in the heart. I was raised in a small home so I like to keep things simple regarding material stuff. I like me, so I am right down to the bone straight forward about every thing, fair and honest and trustworthy.
I try to keep God first above all else, and do not worry about all else. Life is real short: Enjoy !!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating